Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Winnebago Owners Online Community > WINNIEOWNERS COMMUNITY FORUMS > Winnebago General Discussions
Click Here to Login
Register FilesRegistry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Log in

Old 12-13-2006, 04:22 PM   #1
Winnie-Wise

Just wanted to say thank you to all of you on this forum. Since Feb, when we first got into the motor home life, I've posted what were probably a lot of dumb questions. In return I got great advice and no flaming. Whe we bought the 2001 Itasca it had 10,000 miles on it; Just 11 months later it has 24,000. We've done the East Coast several times, went to Vegas (for work guys!!!) and now are in Bahia Kino Mexico. We won't get back to NC until mid Jan, maybe .

Again, we were total newbies to RV'ing in general and MH's especially. Your counsel really made this all possible. Thank you!
Old 12-13-2006, 04:22 PM   #2
Winnie-Wise

Just wanted to say thank you to all of you on this forum. Since Feb, when we first got into the motor home life, I've posted what were probably a lot of dumb questions. In return I got great advice and no flaming. Whe we bought the 2001 Itasca it had 10,000 miles on it; Just 11 months later it has 24,000. We've done the East Coast several times, went to Vegas (for work guys!!!) and now are in Bahia Kino Mexico. We won't get back to NC until mid Jan, maybe .

Again, we were total newbies to RV'ing in general and MH's especially. Your counsel really made this all possible. Thank you!
Old 12-13-2006, 04:42 PM   #3
Winnie-Wise

So nice to see someone thoroughly enjoying their motorhome. Safe travels. See you down the road.
Indian River, De
CaptBill is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2006, 04:45 PM   #4
Winnebago Master

It is a great forum, for sure. So many helpful folks here.