Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 02-06-2021, 07:37 AM   #1
Winnebago Watcher

Total Newbie - New Rig / New To Site

Greetings All,

Thank you for allowing us to join. My wife and I pick up our 2021 Winnie Vista 29v on April 2nd. Let the journeys begin. We are TOTAL newbies. Live just south of Boston, MA. Glad to be a part of Winnie Owners. Will most likely need and rely on your advice, instructions, and recommendations. Handy, I am NOT, not in the least but excited to learn.

Thank You All
Jim and Bonnie
Jimmimac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2021, 07:56 AM   #2
Winnebago Master

Welcome to the adventure because that's what it is. We've been at it with a motor home for over twenty years now, and each trip I learn something new.
Don't be afraid to get out there and have fun.
Cooperhawk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2021, 11:00 AM   #3
Winnebago Owner

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jimmimac View Post
Greetings All,

Thank you for allowing us to join. My wife and I pick up our 2021 Winnie Vista 29v on April 2nd. Let the journeys begin. We are TOTAL newbies. Live just south of Boston, MA. Glad to be a part of Winnie Owners. Will most likely need and rely on your advice, instructions, and recommendations. Handy, I am NOT, not in the least but excited to learn.

Thank You All
Jim and Bonnie
Welcome to the club. We picked up our 29V last June,and have put about 7500 miles on it. Do a bunch of research on the essentials for the Class A, and the way you intend to use it.

Great resource here, search and ask questions.

San Francisco Bay Area
sundog964 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2021, 03:56 PM   #4
Winnebago Owner