Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 09-20-2022, 01:34 PM   #1
Winnebago Camper

Newbie with a Minnie 2327TB Travel trailer

Hi;
Newbie here.
First Post
First RV, Winnebago Mini 2327TB
For that matter first truck.
I wanted to say how helpful this forum has been in particular threads on installing backup cameras. I told a friend that I didn’t want to buy a backup camera because of the cost. He pointed out I had just spent about 40k on the trailer and you don’t want to spend another couple of hundred more on a camera to help protect your investment; the next day I purchased a Haloview MC7108 and installed it today.

rajron
rajron is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2022, 09:23 PM   #2
Site Team

Hi Rajron,
I totally agree that having a backup camera is a must! It is not just the cost of the damage, but the potential to ruin a vacation as well.
That 2327 Twin Bed is a very spacious trailer. Did you opt for the Dinette, the Theater Seating, or the Sofa?
Welcome to the forum.
Eagle5
Old 09-21-2022, 05:43 AM   #3
Winnebago Camper

Hi;
We got the chase lounge, not shown in the picture above, it extends on the left side of couch- we find the Minnie more than adequate and feel lucky to have so much room in a relatively small space.
Old 01-10-2023, 09:11 PM   #4
Winnebago Camper

Hello. If you are still following this thread just want to know your thoughts after some time with the 2327 tb. I put a deposit down on one during the Cleveland RV show. I am a fan of the twins.
bob h is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2023, 06:20 AM   #5
Winnebago Camper

Hi;

We love our travel trailer.
I wanted a smaller trailer but the wife said no. I wanted a smaller trailer because I wanted a smaller truck, as it is the F 150 is large in my eyes but really the minimum for pulling the Minnie and what she wanted in a trailer so we settled with the 2327TB and a F 150.