Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 06-11-2021, 09:31 AM   #1
Winnebago Camper

New Winnebago Vista owner

Hello,

Been rving for 17 years. We just bought a Winnebago Vista 29VE. This one has many more bells and whistles and I am finding it rather confusing. That is why I reaching out to different forums. Glad to have found this one.

We are from Vermont and will be heading out this month on our first trip across the USA with our new Winnebago 29VE.
Dsteele is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2021, 11:23 AM   #2
Winnie-Wise

Hi and welcome to the forum! There is lots of good help here. Enjoy your new Vista. Ours has been great.
Bones2003 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2021, 11:52 AM   #3
Winnebago Owner

Welcome, we love our Vista 29V. There are so many things to know, and I'm still learning after a year.

San Francisco Bay Area
sundog964 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2021, 06:01 PM   #4
Winnebago Camper

Thank you for the welcomes

I would like to get help with my leveling system. Where would I post to get help with that system?
Old 06-11-2021, 06:36 PM   #5
Winnebago Owner

Probably in the running gear section. Or the class a section.
sundog964 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2021, 07:26 PM   #6
Winnebago Owner

Congrats on the new rig and welcome to the forum! Great forum, lots of good people here. I own a 2015 Vista, what are you trying to learn on the leveling system?

Always good to see another VT’er, I’m in the Burlington area but went to LSC.
Old 06-11-2021, 07:40 PM   #7
Winnebago Master

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dsteele View Post
Hello,

Been rving for 17 years. We just bought a Winnebago Vista 29VE. This one has many more bells and whistles and I am finding it rather confusing. That is why I reaching out to different forums. Glad to have found this one.