Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 04-19-2021, 12:53 PM   #1
Winnebago Watcher

Nervously-Excited Class A Newb!

Hello everyone! My wife & I are proud new owners of a 2017 Forza 38W Class A Diesel Pusher Motorhome! This is both the first RV we've owned, and the first Class A motorhome we've experienced. We both come from families who love to RV, and have experienced RV'ing with family & friends in camper trailers, 5th wheels, & Class B & C gasoline motorhomes throughout our individual lives and together over our 14+ years of marriage. While we're not total newbies to RV'ing, I think it's fair to say we're both excitedly intimidated by what we're about to get into - both in terms of RV Ownership & RV Class use & operation. We are a family of 6, with our 4 kids (GBGG) ranging from 4 - 13 years old, and cannot wait for the awesome adventures and memorable experiences we will all create together in our new-to-us Winnie!