Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 06-03-2013, 09:07 AM   #1
Winnebago Owner

Rejex

After reading many posts on here I finally bought a bottle of this stuff to try it. Saturday I started on just the front cap and buffed it out with a no wax polish. Yesterday I went back with one coat of Rejex. I have to say, it looks great. I plan to go back with a second coat tomorrow and then start working in the rest if the coach. I have my fingers crossed that this stuff will do all its advertised.

300 HP Cat Diesel
GaDawgFan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2013, 11:27 AM   #2

How about some before and after photos? Thnx.

-harry
amanda_h is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2013, 11:42 AM   #3
Winnebago Master

I use Dry Wash N Guard, water won't even stick to it.
Mr_D is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2013, 11:08 AM   #4
Winnebago Master

I've been using Rejex for 9+ yrs on my coach and I still get comments that it looks like new. Besides the paint, the rubber and the aluminum wheels look like new too. I put it on once a yr, sometimes I go 1.5 yrs between applications. When I was fulltiming for 3.5 yrs, I put it on every 6 months. Except the front I do more often to make it easier to get the bugs off. I bought a one gallon size of Rejex and it lasted me 6 yrs for two cars and the motorhome. I'm now on a second gallon.

Happy trails,
Bill
Old 06-11-2013, 12:54 PM   #5
Winnebago Owner

Where do you find Rejex? I have looked at auto stores like Discount Auto, Walmart, and RV stores. No luck so far.
SVTotem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2013, 07:02 PM   #6
Winnebago Owner

I went on Amazon and bought it. Had it in 4 or 5 days.

300 HP Cat Diesel
GaDawgFan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2013, 09:22 PM   #7
Winnebago Master

I've been buying it direct from the factory here:
RejeX: Nothing Sticks but the Shine!
Old 06-12-2013, 04:06 AM   #8