Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Winnebago Owners Online Community > WINNEBAGO FLEET | MOTORHOMES and TRAILERS > Winnebago Class A Motorhomes
Click Here to Login
Register FilesRegistry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Log in

Old 05-20-2005, 07:47 AM   #1
Winnebago Watcher

Hello All,

I (My wife and I) and getting ready to become full-timers and I was wondering if there are any 2005 Voyage or Adventurer 38J owners out there that we could get your impression of the coach?

I've read a number of "horror" posts on here and I guess I'm needing some "good" posts to balance them. ;-)

I've been researching to become a full-timer for the last 3 or 4 years and we are about ready to take the plunge within the next couple months.

I figured that we would purchase the coach soon so that we could work out any bugs in it (while putting the house on the market). That way we hope we won't have to take care of many problems once we hit the road for good. (At least that's my hopes)... ;-)

I appreciate any insight you might have. I've been reading these forums along with a couple other like the datastorm forums, etc., for a while now, but decided to join so I could participate since I'm about to take the plunge.

Thanks again, for any insight.
jackmetal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2005, 07:47 AM   #2
Winnebago Watcher

Hello All,

I (My wife and I) and getting ready to become full-timers and I was wondering if there are any 2005 Voyage or Adventurer 38J owners out there that we could get your impression of the coach?

I've read a number of "horror" posts on here and I guess I'm needing some "good" posts to balance them. ;-)

I've been researching to become a full-timer for the last 3 or 4 years and we are about ready to take the plunge within the next couple months.