Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Winnebago Owners Online Community > WINNEBAGO FLEET | MOTORHOMES and TRAILERS > Winnebago Class A Motorhomes
Click Here to Login
Register FilesRegistry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Log in

Old 11-11-2022, 02:06 PM   #1
Winnebago Watcher

2003 Adventurer group

Hi folks,
I am looking for a specific 2003 Adventurer owners group. Can anyone recommend me?
I am new to RV life

Best

Marcos
Marcos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2022, 06:52 PM   #2
Winnebago Master

Quote:
Originally Posted by Marcos View Post
Hi folks,
I am looking for a specific 2003 Adventurer owners group. Can anyone recommend me?
I am new to RV life

Best

Marcos
Welcome!

You're in the right place for good info on your Adventurer but there's no specific owners group for 2003 Adventurers here or anywhere else that I know of.

Assuming you're question has to do with where can you find help, for the most part, unless you're comparing two drastically different model years, model year doesn't have too much to do with things that can't be sorted out with the online parts manual. The model of your Adventurer (35U vs. 33V, etc.) probably means more that the year.

Also, Itasca Suncruisers are essentially Adventurers under a different name. A 2003 Adventurer 35U is going to be virtually identical to my 2003 Itasca Suncruiser 35U except for maybe some color, trim and option differences. Other than floor plans, the biggest variable is going to be your chassis manufacturer, Ford or Workhorse. Here are copies of both the Adventurer and Itasca 2003 brochures:

https://www.winnebago.com/Files/Imag...nturer-bro.pdf

https://www.winnebago.com/Files/Imag...ruiser-bro.pdf

You can find a wealth of information on your Adventurer, parts catalog, plumbing and wiring diagrams, etc. here:

https://www.winnebago.com/owners/owner-resources