Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 04-30-2013, 07:43 PM   #1
Winnebago Camper

2014 Forza!

Newbie here - is this a brand new model?
I like the 34T though had been thinking gas and Sightseer 33C.

Thoughts on the Forza?

Travelling With Black Labrador Retriever
szn8tt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2013, 07:46 PM   #2
Winnie-Wise

If the "Forza" is a WBGO product, it is definitely a new product name. How about providing us with a link to it?
Ed
Old 04-30-2013, 07:48 PM   #3
Winnebago Camper

Winnebago Motorhomes - 2014 Forza

Old 04-30-2013, 07:53 PM   #4
Winnebago Camper

"Another game changer is the exciting new Winnebago Forza™ and Itasca Solei™. Providing a new, full-featured luxury diesel pusher at an extremely attractive price, the Forza and Solei are not only beautiful, they are initially offered in two unique floorplans, and loaded with standard features, including a Cummins® 340HP engine, Winnebago Industries' exclusive SuperStructure® steel construction, large pass-through storage, upgraded appliances and much more."

From here: It Was "Game On" As Winnebago Industries' Unveiled New 2014 Models at Dealer Days Event Held In Las Vegas - WSET.com - ABC13

Old 04-30-2013, 07:57 PM   #5
Winnebago Camper

http://www.rvbusiness.com/wp-content...5.46.44-PM.png

Old 04-30-2013, 08:09 PM   #6
Winnie-Wise

David,

i see that they now some some info listed on the 2014 Tours. such as LED ceiling lights, safe, outdoor kitchen, etc. still just the same two floor plans.

Bob
majfrizz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2013, 09:10 PM   #7
Winnie-Wise

thanks for the links.
Ed
Old 05-01-2013, 06:03 AM   #8
Winnie-Wise

I see on Facebook that RV Road Trippers have posted pictures of this new model at the Winnebago Dealer show. Be interested to see what price range it falls in. It looks like lower than the Journey model..
majfrizz is offline   Reply With Quote